Alhamdulillah Ya Allah

Published May 17, 2013 by esoneniey

If you had read my previous post below, you had acknowledged what I meant on it.

Alhamdulillah. You know what, after I posted that thread, I checked my email and received the very good news! Alhamdulillah the acceptance offer letter from UTM is received! Alhamdulillah my application is successful.

While I was smiling on this good news, I was a bit confused to make a better good decision; either pursue to UTM or UIA? Actually, yesterday I was also received the good news from UIA that the offer letter is now preparing for me. I need to wait until the end of this May.

I am now still discussing with my husband, my family and bestfriends (whom I trust) to make a very good result. While doing that, My hubby and I are quite pressure for the moving to new house. Tomorrow the day will come. We will move to a new home at Prima Damansara.

Many things happened recently, I do not have any ideas to say.

Btw, I bought the pet cage carrier for Tompok 🙂 it is a turqoise beetle shaped!

Leave a Reply

