Moving

Published May 13, 2013 by esoneniey

The hijrah concept is very useful especially if the intention is pure to move forward for the sake of good ones. Last week was the final week staying at AG, Melaka. So, by this week, my hubby and I will make sure that all things will be packed and ready to move out. The new place has welcome us since last 2 weeks. We are very excited. I look my hubby’s mood turns out well about this new place. I just identified out that actually my hubby is not kinda like staying in Melaka in these within 1 year. Well, I have noticed that a man is always be a man. At one point of stage, you will see the change level of your husband. They like to try something new. šŸ™‚

Anyway, I just want to post the picture of final dinner dishes I was cooked at AG. Sebuah kenangan. After this will definitely start cooking at our new home. šŸ™‚

20130513-190103.jpg

1. Ikan masak pindang serani
2. Sambal kentang ikan bilis
3. Sayur goreng
4. Ikan goreng

Oh by the way, I will bring my Tompok to stay together with us. I wish to buy the new cage for her. Hope she likes it and she get comforts at the new place very soon. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

