Salam Aidiladha Eid Mubarak

Published November 7, 2011 by esoneniey

Such a pleasant Eid this moment. Having a feast kenduri at our kg, meeting those relatives, and very memorable times to spend with. I thought this is what my late grandma loving for. She loved to see her grandchilds come to see her.

My late grandma has just passed away on 28 Ramadhan this year. I wish to spend the mins of time to talk with her now ;(

Will update even more about her.

Right now, i am enjoying my times with my cuzz.

There are almost 5 weeks for me to prepare all of the things about the wedding..

My head spins!

Leave a Reply

